Contact

General Manager
Michael James
(815) 436-2431 ext. 103
mjames@voyagermediaonline.com

Creative, Digital & Production Director
Andrew Samaan
(815) 436-2431 ext. 113
andrew@buglenewspapers.com

Advertising & Marketing Director
Eileen Curley
(815) 436-2431 ext. 112
ecurley@buglenewspapers.com

Managing Editor
Grace Tucker
(815) 436-2431 ext. 119
jsamples@buglenewspapers.com

Sports Editor
Mark Gregory
(815) 436-2431 ext. 115
mark@buglenewspapers.com

Advertising/Page Designer
Shelley Holmgren
sholmgren@buglenewspapers.com

STAFF REPORTERS

Laura Katauskas
lkatauskas@buglenewspapers.com

Marney Simon
msimon@buglenewspapers.com

ADVERTISING SALES

VP Advertising & Marketing
Michael James
(815) 436-2431 ext. 103
mjames@voyagermediaonline.com

Advertising & Marketing Director
Eileen Curley
(815) 436-2431 ext. 112
ecurley@buglenewspapers.com
Also advertising consultant for Shorewood Sentinel and The Enterprise – Serving Shorewood and Plainfield

Advertising Consultant
Bugle Newspapers – Serving Joliet, Crest Hill, Lockport, and Romeoville
Sheri Lhotak
(815) 202-3470
slhotak@buglenewspapers.com

Advertising Consultant
Bugle Newspapers – Serving Bolingbrook, Downers Grove, Westmont, Woodridge, Lisle, Niles, Morton Grove, Des Plaines & Park Ridge
Leslie Porter
(815) 735-3376
lporter@buglenewspapers.com

Administration, Classifieds, and Circulation
Linda Martin
(815) 436-2431 ext. 101

General E-mail
news@enterprisepublications.com